Medarbejdere i El-afdelingen

 

 
Bøgild Thorhauge
Indehaver
bogild@klimel.dk

 
Louise Damsgaard Cortes
Kontor

louise@klimel.dk

 

Thomas Gravesen
Projektleder, EDB
Tlf. 20 33 36 99
thomas@klimel.dk

 

Klaus Jakobsen
Styring, landbrug
klaus@klimel.dk

 
Jens Mikkelsen
Alarmer, TV og antenne
jens@klimel.dk

 
Lars Høj Jensen
Nybyg, installation, alarmer
lars@kfemail.dk

 
Henrik Lindhard Thomsen
Styring, landbrug
henrik@kfemail.dk
 

 

Rasmus Frank
Hvidevarer, varmepumper
 

 
Alex Højmose
Projekter
alex@kfemail.dk

 
Nils Tranholm
Industri 
nils@kfemail.dk
 

 
Emil Jakobsen
Installationsteknik

 

Kim Larsen
Alarmer
kim@kfemail.dk
 

 
Hans Peder Klit
Kaas Pandrup El
Installation, køleanlæg
hpklit@kaaspandrupel.dk
 

 
Kim Løkkegaard
Kaas Pandrup El
Installation, industri 
kim@kaaspandrupel.dk     

 

Rasmus Poulsen
Lærling
 

 

Flemming Vinther Rasmussen
Lærling
Installationsteknik